2018 Committee

 

POSITION

 

 

NAME

 

 

E-MAIL

 

PresidentWarren Smithpresident@darleyjnrfnc.com.au
Vice PresidentAnthony Clostervicepresident@darleyjnrfnc.com.au
Club AdministratorDavid Fenechadmin@darleyjnrfnc.com.au
SecretaryRohan Matthewssecretary@darleyjnrfnc.com.au
TreasurerDavid Fenechtreasurer@darleyjnrfnc.com.au
Netball CoordinatorsKylie Perry & Sonia Smithnetball@darleyjnrfnc.com.au
Football CoordinatorTravis Edwardsfootball@darleyjnrfnc.com.au
Child Safety OfficerWarren Smithpresident@darleyjnrfnc.com.au 
SponsorshipDavid Fenechsponsorship@darleyjnrfnc.com.au
RegistrarKristie Growcottregistrar@darleyjnrfnc.com.au
NewslettersLynda Ellisnewsletter@darleyjnrfnc.com.au 
Female Football CoordinatorJo Vellafemalefootballcoordinator@darleyjnrfnc.com.au 
Social Events CoordinatorBriohny Watkins 
General Committee MemberPaul Growcott  
General  Committee Member Daniel Mitchell