2020 Committee

 

POSITION

 

 

NAME

 

 

E-MAIL

 

President Rohan Matthews president@darleyjnrfnc.com.au
Vice President Shannon Closter vicepresident@darleyjnrfnc.com.au
Secretary Jo Vella secretary@darleyjnrfnc.com.au
Treasurer Danielle Dale-Watts

treasurer@darleyjnrfnc.com.au

Netball Coordinator Vanessa Scicchitano netball@darleyjnrfnc.com.au
Male Football Manager Travis Edwards football@darleyjnrfnc.com.au
U15-U17 Football Coordinator Brendan Densley brendan.densley@gmail.com
U9-U13 Football Coordinator Josh Coy josh.coy@hotmail.com
Female Football Coordinator Annette Stone femalefootballcoordinator@darleyjnrfnc.com.au
Registrar Kristie Growcott registrar@darleyjnrfnc.com.au
Sponsorship Glenn Davies sponsorship@darleyjnrfnc.com.au
Social Events Coordinator Elise Jordan tej04@hotmail.com
Property Steward Paul Growcott growie_72@yahoo.com.au
Merchandise & Apparel Prue Antoni prueandmick@bigpond.com
IT & Communications Manager

Starsha Learmonth

Starsha.Learmonth@chrobinson.com
Communications Officer

Kristy Wright

kwright@industrycladding.com.au
Child Safety Officer/Wellbeing & Mental Health Officer Renee Hall reneehall2@bigpond.com
Newsletter Writer Nichole Gleeson nikers74@hotmail.com.uk
Head of Governance John Cutler jcutler@keemin.com.au
General Committee Member Lynda Ellis lyndag_e@yahoo.com.au
General Committee Member Kelly Tanner craigkellytanner@bigpond.com
General Committee Member Marty Weaver martinjweaver79@gmail.com 
General Committee Member Russell Hatcher Rustyhatcher1980@icloud.com 
General Committee Member  Kristy Wright kwright@industrycladding.com.au 
General Committee Member Carmen Spence cspence77@outlook.com 
General Committee Member Carli Rattray carli27@live.com.au
 General Committee Member  Prue Antoni  prueandmick@bigpond.com