2022 Committee

 

POSITION

 

 

NAME

 

 

E-MAIL

 

President Rohan Matthews president@darleyjnrfnc.com.au
Vice President Glenn Davies vicepresident@darleyjnrfnc.com.au
Secretary Jo Vella secretary@darleyjnrfnc.com.au
Treasurer Danielle Dale-Watts

treasurer@darleyjnrfnc.com.au

Netball Coordinator Alissa Harris netball@darleyjnrfnc.com.au
Male Football Manager Shannon Closter football@darleyjnrfnc.com.au
Female Football Coordinator Peter Binek femalefootballcoordinator@darleyjnrfnc.com.au
Registrar Carli Rattray registrar@darleyjnrfnc.com.au
Sponsorship Glenn Davies sponsorship@darleyjnrfnc.com.au
Social Events Coordinator TBA  
Property Steward Marty Weaver martinjweaver79@gmail.com 
Merchandise & Apparel Prue Antoni prueandmick@bigpond.com
IT & Communications Officer

TBA

 
Child Safety Officer/Wellbeing & Mental Health Officer Renee Hall reneehall2@bigpond.com
Newsletter Writer TBA  
Head of Governance John Cutler jcutler@keemin.com.au
General Committee Member Elise Jordan tej04@hotmail.com
General Committee Member Kelly Tanner craigkellytanner@bigpond.com
General Committee Member Marty Weaver martinjweaver79@gmail.com 
General Committee Member Russell Hatcher rustyhatcher1980@icloud.com 
General Committee Member Briohny Watkins watkins.briohny@edumail.vic.gov.au
General Committee Member Carli Rattray carli27@live.com.au
 General Committee Member  Prue Antoni  prueandmick@bigpond.com